Toki

Delete your account

Last updated 1 November 2026

Deleting your Toki account permanently removes your profile, photos, likes, matches and messages. This cannot be undone. Remaining Premium time is not refunded.

The quickest way is in the app: Profile โ†’ Settings (โš™) โ†’ Delete account. No access to the app? Sign in below to delete your account here.

Forgot your password? Email support@amvoramart.com from your account's email address and we will delete it within 7 days.